Tags

, , , ,

During my latest visit to Florence I enjoyed all the fashion that city has to offer so one of the stops on our fashion/museums tour was of course the Stone Island exhibition. It is dedicated to 30 years of this brand that has always been into research, experiment and function. We were 3 girls there, non of us really into outwear but we all fell in love. The part that left the strongest¬†impression¬†on me was a jacket that changes color depending on the temperature. Taking pictures is allowed so let’s see what I captured…

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

My friends in the steam room : )

ImageImageImageImageImage

So, if you are around Florence I really recommend you to visit, the exhibition is amazing and the entrance is free so you have nothing to loose ; ) Address is Stazione Leopolda and enjoy it if you go!

Love, I.

