Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Every now and then it happens that a certain person is on the cover of every magazine. And I’m not talking about tabloid covers full of pictures of latest celeb gone to rehab or jail. Oh, no.

I’m talking about fashion magazines we girls love to read so much. Sometimes they put the same person on the cover and I love to compare those covers when it happens. The latest face of multiple covers for July and August is the beautiful actress Marion Cotillard

Image

She’s looking so dreamy and seductive on the cover of Vogue Paris August issue, my favorite cover of them all. It was shot by Mario Sorrenti.  I show you now the rest so you can see for yourself….

Image

This is the Vogue US August cover photographed by Peter Lindbergh.

Image

Marie Claire UK August issue : feminine and romantic version of Marion shot by Daniel Gabbay.

Image

Glamour France July celebrates Marion as their absolute icon with cover done by Terry Tsiolis.

Image

And last but not least Madame Figaro cover by Dominique Issermann.

As I already said first one is my favorite, and if there should be a face smiling from so many covers then let it be Marion, I love her : )

Have a great new week! Love, I.

