Tags

, , , , ,

Men’s fashion week stormed through Milan not so far ago and I realized something. I enjoy men’s fashion. No really, I do. Previously I mostly enjoyed male models and that was my favorite part. Now I guess I’m growing up and also looking at the clothes and not just at those cute boys. Well, mostly ; )

So, today’s post is all about guys and little tips for them. I picked one of , in my opinion, very stylish guys and through his pictures I hope you find some inspiration and spice up your wardrobe a bit. Who am I talking about you wonder? Mark Ronson! Why him? Well, his style is hot, his accent is hot and his music is hot. That’s why the fashion industry took notice and he did colaboration on sneakers with Gucci and was face of Zadig and Voltaire. Lately he’s the new face of Fendi perfume together with Anja Rubik. Let’s have a look at this handsome duo and we share tips on awesome British sartorial style…

Image

Let’s see now what Mr. Ronson likes to wear…

Image

Basics in his closet? Suits and hats. He’s not afraid to mix suits with sneakers and make them more casual.

Image

I know half of you may start rolling their eyes as soon as they hear word suit. If you don’t have one in your closet you may want to reconsider that – every grown man needs a suit. I understand you still want to keep it young and hip so be brave and go for a color. You can always pair it with black shirt and shoes.

Image

 For those even more daring prints can look great too.

Image

 You can add some print with a shirt or with shoes, or like in his case with both.

Image

 If even that wasn’t enough and you want to play with your suit even more than mix colors and prints and add some color even in the shoes. Shoes can be so much fun so escaping the classic ones is advised : )

Image

 The last picture shows part of the suite he wore for his wedding with Josephine De La Baume. Another one of his perfect looks if you ask me <3

So guys, if you want to go for sartorial look take some tips from Mark’s style and don’t be scared of colors and prints. What you should be scared of is a boring gray suit : )

Love, I.

