Tags

, , , , ,

FuoriSalone 2012 took place in Milan last week. I didn’t get to see everything I wanted because I was busy with school and exams but I got to experience it and let me tell you – it was amazing!

Image

All the exhibitions were very interesting, you could find designs from all over the world, from Japan to Austria. There were many interesting ideas and you would feel inspired just beeing there!

Image

You could see many different styles ranging from minimalism to retro and my favorite was the exhibition you can see on the photo above. It called “The line, the arch, the circle and the square” by Ron Gilad. On the photo you can see a piece named “Birth of a chair”.

ImageImage

Image

This is one amazing Barbie house, isn’t it?!

Image

Image

Image

Neon furniture, vintage bags, cake exhibition – now you see how fun it was!

Image

Another thing I really really liked were these cameras from Lomography. The designs are fun and different, you will have a unique camera to capture some precious moments in your life…

You can read more about them here…

That’s it folks! I’m off to sleep (yes, I know it’s early but I’m sooo exhausted).

Sweet dreams! Love, I.