Tags

, , , ,

I wanted to get my hands on this really cool broach I saw but before I get the chance to do it I want to share it with you…

Image

The broaches are called Liquid Chanel and I love them! If you prefer you can find similar design as earings too, and  some really nice colors are available for you to choose from!

ImageImageImage

The lable behind these beauties is called RINGeRAJA, it is based in Belgrade and if you are interested you can find their designs in store called Lovely in Kneza Milosa Street no. 19.

ImageImageImageImage

They make lots of interesting accessories mostly from plastic. First trip I make to Belgrade I will buy me some of these pieces, I have my eye on Liquid Chanel broach and the wings ring…

If you want to see more visit their Facebook page!

Love, I.