Tags

, , ,

From time to time I get to see some photos that I find really interesting and inspiring! Images that speak 100 languages, that say more than any word could and that leave me speechless. From time to time I will share those photos with you!

Image

The ones that caught my eye today are photos from new issue of FAAR magazine featuring models from Serbian designer Ana Ljubinkovic. Pieces are from her lates s/s 2012 collection called Silent Spring. This editorial with the help of illustration and graphic takes you into wonderland, a surreal place full of beauty and delicious colors.

ImageImageImage

This is the amazing team behind this shoot: All clothes & shoes: Ana Ljubinkovic; Photo: Milos Nadazdin; Illustrations: Becha; Model Ivana Momirov; Hair Olivera Milicevic for O`LIVIO; Makeup Nena Ilic.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Happy Kid’s Day and don’t forget it’s good to be a kid from time to time ; )

Love, I.