Tags

, , ,

I don’t know guys if you have noticed but there’s this crazy trend that I really like and it’s all about animal rings!

Image

I didn’t really pay much attention to it until like 10 days ago I went to this flea market in Milan (I will tell you about it in some other post) and I ended up buying aΒ frog ring! Few years ago I would not even think about having it but now it’s one of my favorite pieces to wear!

Image

You can see my frog friend on this photo I took yesterday at the airport. The other ring I’m wearing I bought in Stockholm and it’s from Topshop. I named it Luigi (:

Image

This elephant is from my friend Isabella and if you want the same one (or version in black) check out if they still have them in H&M.

Image

Image

Image

Now that you’ve seen how you can wear them it’s up to you to choose from a big variety and enjoy with your new finger friend….

Image

Some photos I made and the others are from all over the internet. Which one is your favorite?

Love, I.